Zoom out
LabelWaa IndustryCat. No.WAA003
FormatEXCL12"NOrders fromFri, 04 Nov 2016
PricePlease sign in to see price


Tracklist: A1: Noncompliance A2: Cashflow B1: IOC Corruption Scandal B2: Nauru Info: Introducing Klorin, a collaboration between Kenton Slash Demon and Norin, also known as the lead singer of Swedish synth-pop trio Lust For Youth. Their debut EP ‘Noncompliance’ floats inbetween industrial hypnotic techno and dark ambient, created in a number of early morning sessions in Kenton Slash Demon’s Copenhagen studio. “We were fascinated by the idea of combining something that was almost primal or tribe like rhythmically with an atmosphere that felt tecnologically advanced and futuristic - aiming to capture a feeling of being detached from society in an industrialized, achromatized and modern world.

Related items

Buy this item