Lo Hype

“Simplex Six, Jerome Sydenham Remix”

IRC134 scanZoom inLabelIbadan
Cat. No.IRC134
Orders fromFri, 06 Jan 2017
PricePlease sign in to see price


Tracklisting: A1: Lo Hype - “Let Me Love You” (07:10) A2: Lo Hype - “All Alive (Jerome Sydenham Retouch)” (06:29) B1: Jerome Sydenham, Lo Hype - “Route 50″ (06:49) B2: Lo Hype - “Simplex Six” (06:42) Info: Tokyo Hipster Electronic band “Lo Hype” forges forward their new E.P “Simplex Six". Taking their unique sound to new contempo heights. Jerome Sydenham jumps on board with “Route 50″ resulting in a robust Techno enhancement. This 4 tracker exhibits a commanding sonic attitude and an original flavour that is sure to endure the test of time. Listen: http://www.ibadanrecords.com/releases/irc134

Related items

Buy this item