Jonny Teardrop

“No Problemo, 180g Vinyl”

R.M03 scanZoom inLabelRouge Mécanique
Cat. No.R.M03
Orders fromFri, 10 Feb 2017
PricePlease sign in to see price


Tracklisting: A SIDE A1 Shave My Head A2 Shotgun A3 4AM A4 Secret Death A5 No Mercy A6 Gluey World A7 Suburb Kid B SIDE B1 The Room B2 Eden Rebel B3 Dodge B4 Fragment B5 Internal Server Error B6 So I Trudged Upstairs B7? secret locked groove Info: “No Problemo” is Jonny Teardrop’s first physical album release. Inspired by Native American peyote songs, using his Jaguar as a bass, drum samples from obscure Japanese crust punk songs, Jonny Teardrop charges through 13 brief songs snapping audible polaroids and conjuring fragments of memories. A short movie made of 13 scenes, written by himself and directed by Louis Vignat will be presented alongside the album. The 13 videos will be your introduction to Jonny’s weird and complex universe; a door that won’t be easily closed once opened.

Related items

Buy this item