A Sagittariun

“The Magick Box Ep”

EDREAMS014 scanZoom inLabelElastic Dreams
Cat. No.EDREAMS014
Orders fromFri, 10 Mar 2017
PricePlease sign in to see price


LTD to 200 Tracklist A1. Curviture A2. Bleepanomix B1. Kobalt B2. Floating On Salt Water Short info: A Sagittariun continues to release primarily on his own Elastic Dreams label, and ‘The Magick Box’ EP features four tracks that come nearly 12 months on from the uncompromising techno of the ‘Contortion’/'Concrete Walls’ single and the second full length album odyssey, ‘Elasticity’. Taking in pacey techno cuts ‘Curviture’ and ‘Kobalt’, cruising electro vibes on ‘Floating On Salt Water’ and wigged out industrial funk on ‘Bleepanomix’, once again ‘The Archer’ delivers a varied collection of new tracks on the EP. Vital Sales Points: - Previous singles on Secretsundaze, Hypercolour and Elastic Dreams were very well received - A Sagittariun’s second album, ‘Elasticity’, was released in April 2016 to glowing reviews and polled in the Mojo Magazine Top 5 Electronic Albums Of The Year

Related items

Buy this item