The PossÚ

“Our Thing”

PWRLD16 scanZoom inLabelPlastic World
Cat. No.PWRLD16
Orders fromFri, 24 Mar 2017
PricePlease sign in to see price


TRACKLIST: A1 - Happy Accidents A2 - No Burrito B1 - Under Surveillance B2 - Our Thing Info: “an incredible, funked-out live show and production team with their own modern take on boogie, Philly soul, and NY disco.” - XLR8R The PossÚ are a new face to many people. The five piece run by Andrew Elston and Ross Ferraro is comprised of veterans from all over Australia’s music scene. After a year of knuckling down in the studio and a string of sold out shows they’ve boiled down their favourite influences into an in-credible, raw, funked out live show and production team. Watch out for The Posse’s debut EP, Our Thing, featuring contributions from Andrew Elston (Phy-sique/Toni Toni Lee/Catcall), Ross Ferraro & Jarrol Renaud (The Goods), Michael Di Francesco (Touch Sensitive/Van She) and NZ jazz keys prodigy Andrew Bruce.

Related items

Buy this item