New Jackson

“Bounce Again”

PERMVAC165-1 scanZoom inLabelPermanent Vacation
Cat. No.PERMVAC165-1
Orders fromFri, 13 Oct 2017
PricePlease sign in to see price


Tracklist A Bounce Again B1 When It’s Spring B2 Feather By Feather Shortinfo: Multi-faceted Irish musician David Kitt aka New Jackson returns to Permanent Vacation in full force, riding high from releasing his critically acclaimed debut album “From Night To Night", which was filled with rich melodies, dusty synth pop, late-night boogie and cinematic deep house. For his third PV EP, New Jackson tightens the strings and brings back the bounce with two rather floor-friendly tracks that are still deeply rooted in the unique New Jackson universe. To round things up “Feather By Feather” is a love-trenched early morning anthem, which is the perfect soundtrack for doing all things that are nice in this world.

Related items

Buy this item