Prins Thomas

“Prins Thomas 5 (gold Print,bpinner,2lp+” | “- New 2017 Album -”

Zoom out
LabelPrins Thomas MusikkCat. No.PTM001LP
FormatEXCLXLPBOrders fromFri, 24 Nov 2017
PricePlease sign in to see price


2LP + including MP3+WAV Version, HQ Art with Gold Print, Black Polylined Innersleeves Brand New 2017 Album on very Own New Label - Prins Thomas Musikk - Tracklisting: A 1.Here comes the band 5:48 , 2.Villajoyosa 5:11 , 3.Bronchi Beat 7:17 B 1.Athens, 5:13, 2. Æ 7:16, 3. Ø 6:21 C 1. Lunga Strada 7:55, 2. London til Lisboa 8:14 D 1. Å 5:27, 2. Venter på Torske 4:29, 3. Aske Hermansen 7:18 After the slightly more conceptual “Principe del Norte"album, “5″ takes two steps forward and one step back collecting a batch of tracks that was recorded right after it’s preceder and in tandem with the recent “Square One"album with Bjørn Torske. A “freedom"album of sorts, beyond the slightly misleading album opener “Here comes the band” there’s a variety in these tracks tracing inspiration from 35 years (unhealthy)obsession with all things “good music” played enthusiastically. “5″ also marks the launch of my new label “Prins Thomas Musikk". A run through the tracks with a couple of hints to titles and inspiration: “Here comes the band

Related items

Buy this item