Oceanvs Orientalis Feat. Idil Mese

“General Tales Of Ordinary Madness”

Zoom out
LabelKanto RecordsCat. No.KIVTR001
FormatEXCL12"JOrders fromFri, 15 Dec 2017
PricePlease sign in to see price


- Oceanvs Orientalis’ third EP “General Tales of Ordinary Madness". Tracklist 12″: A1 - TELEVISION A2 - POSTWAR B1 - THREE LIES BEFORE SLEEP B2 - EGE All tracks of the EP are accompanied by Idil Meše’s soft as summer rain vocals and lyrics rhyming on stories of streets. The EP will be released under Kanto Records label, the newly established contemporary platform focused primarily on experimental music and the arts, founded by Oceanvs Orientalis himself. Featuring many esteemed musicians such as Ilhan Ersahin, Idil Mese, Hasan Gozetlik and Ali Ceyhun Kartalsuna, “General Tales of Ordinary Madness” EP consists four tracks, recorded over a year in New York and Istanbul.

Related items

Buy this item