“Ice Cold Ep”

Zoom out
LabelMetalheadzCat. No.METHPLA26
FormatEXCL12IMOrders fromMon, 15 Jan 2018
PricePlease sign in to see price


TRACKLISTING: A. Blood Drops B1. Ice Cold (Blood On The Drums) B2. Welcome To The Darkness Info: Just like his ‘Secrets’ EP of last year, this latest instalment in Detboi’s catalogue, entitled ‘Ice Cold’, merges elements of drum and bass, jungle, bass music, techno and more in exquisite fashion, quite simply like nobody else has done before. The 3 track EP consists of pure breakbeat pleasure, with ‘Blood Drops’ leading the charge, a classy piece that elegantly rolls and seamlessly interchanges through various phases. It’s without doubt some of Detboi’s most distinguished work yet, and we’re delighted that it’s opening the Metalheadz account for 2018.

Related items

Buy this item