Mental Overdrive - Epilogue- Remixes Par

“Prins Thomas,mono Junk, Frankenstein,øyv”

RIF016 scanZoom inLabelRett I Fletta
Cat. No.RIF016
Orders fromFri, 27 Apr 2018
PricePlease sign in to see price


Part 2 of Mental Overdrive Epilogue Album Remixes ! This Time by Prins Thomas,Mono Junk, Frankenstein and Full Pupp´s Øyvind Morken! Tracklist: A1 Stumble (Prins Thomas Extension) A2 1st Run (Mono Junk Remix) B1 Wormholes (Øyvind Morken`s Exotic Star Mix) B2 Bits (Frankenstein’s Monstermix)

Related items

Buy this item