KIVTR003 scanZoom inLabelKanto Records
Cat. No.KIVTR003
Orders fromFri, 24 Aug 2018
PricePlease sign in to see price


- Oceanvs Orientalis’ third EP “General Tales of Ordinary Madness". Tracklist 12″: A1 - MEGLA A2 - YASSA B1 - PLANICA B2 - VETER Short Info: - The secret gem of Space Disco vibes, Ichisan will be releasing his new EP via Kanto Records. First track of the EP, Megla (The Fog) is some sort of an instrument showcase by the Slovenian producer, who used his analog synthesizers deftly to accompany the funk-house strumming of his bass and electric guitars, both played by the artist himself. Veter (The Wind) is a five-minute-long journey into the depths of unique and captivating musical mind of Ichisan, daring to be simple yet invoking majestic feelings. Third and fourth track of the EP, Planica and Yassa are more dancefloor oriented tunes that beam with positivity and energy, both have the potential to become anthems of the summer and beyond. Arranged, recorder and mixed in Ichisanís own studio in Ljubljana, the EP MEGLA is brimmed with phenomenal beats that would not disappoint even the pickiest ears.

Related items

Buy this item