“The Celestial Ritual (4lp)”

ATMV060 scanZoom inLabelAtomnation
Cat. No.ATMV060
Orders fromFri, 16 Nov 2018
PricePlease sign in to see price


Tracklist a1. Mbosa’s Light b1. Nalulu’s Sand c1. Rafaka’s Song d1. Umai’s Dance d2. Ottokar’s Sky e1. Kudja’s Sacrifice f1. Oishi’s Sword f2. Mosu’s Grain g1. Khan’s Mantra h1. Imaja’s Drum h2. Xoji’s Mask Release Info: Another huge release from one of dance music’s most exciting acts, Tunnelvisions, who yet again highlight their forward thinking and organic productions as some of the best in the industry. On their second full-length album for Atomnation, ‘The Celestial Ritual’, the Dutch duo deliver 11 unique club tracks that are bundled on a beautiful 4-vinyl box-set designed by visual artist Merijn Hos.

Related items

Buy this item