“Permanent Vacation 5”

PERMVAC180-1 scanZoom inLabelPermanent Vacation
Cat. No.PERMVAC180-1
Orders fromThu, 15 Nov 2018
PricePlease sign in to see price


Every other year our compilation nerve starts itching and if scratching doesn’t do the trick anymore, we start collecting music from shores around the globe for a full screen bag of goodies. In this case the result is the 5th instalment of the Permanent Vacation compilation, which also marks the longest on going series of the label. 12 exclusive tracks from old heroes and new stars that strike the full musical spectrum of Permanent Vacation from blissful percussive balearica, hypnotic house, fun loving disco to dubby affairs, emotion rich electronica and glistening cosmic. Being aware of the past, living in the present and rooted in the future. 2-LP Vinyl (incl Download Voucher) | Slipcase with 5mm Spine, black innersleeves CD | Jewel Case, 4 page booklet Tracklist Vinyl: 2-LP A1 Perel – Angelika A2 Julian Stetter – Pearl A3 Personal Message - Nightmare in the Daylight B1 Sascha Funke - Kaleidoskop B2 Cooper Saver – Forest B3 Beesmunt Soundsystem – Yayang C1 Davis – Fragments C2 Chinaski – Die Hand Die Verletzt C3 Maajo - Theme For The Lost World D1 Chloé - Through The Bells D2 Musk – Cynic Games D3 Christian S – High Tide

Related items

Buy this item