Dj Lettuce / Dj Unrefined

“Municipio Ep (vinyl Only)”

PCR003 scanZoom inLabelParamount City Records
Cat. No.PCR003
Orders fromFri, 18 Jan 2019
PricePlease sign in to see price


Vinyl Only After the 002 from Christian Lisco we are super excited to present you two young talent, Dj Lettuce and Dj Unrefined. They have already had the opportunity to show themselves to the public by releasing on labels like Quality Vibe Records, Chineurs De House, Howl. Tracklist: A1 Dj Lettuce - Faster Light A2 Dj Lettuce - Master Ether B1 Dj Unrefined - Donít Need The Money B2 Dj Unrefined - December Noel Grenoble

Related items

Buy this item