V/a(shlomi Aber,truncate,m. Suckut, Yota

“10 Years Be As One (part 1 + Part 2)”

BAO10Y1+2 scanZoom inLabelBe As One
Cat. No.BAO10Y1+2
Orders fromFri, 16 Mar 2018
PricePlease sign in to see price


Tracklist 2x12” Part 1: A1 Shlomi Aber - Deception A2 JAM. - Monsoon B1 Truncate - Organ Trax B2 Skudge - Traveller Part 2: A1 Markus Suckut - Subway A2 Savas Pascalidis - Echoes Of The Future B1 Eduardo De La Calle - Out Of The Blue B2 Yotam Avni - Asnyk Short Info: “For its 10 years celebrations, Be As One unleash a special V/A release in two parts with previously unre-leased music by the imprint artists and frequent label collaborators. Two 12 with unreleased material from the label head Shlomi Aber, Truncate, Skudge and JAM., who are featured on this first instalment; Markus Suckut, Savas Pascalidis, Eduardo De La Calle and Yotam Avni will join the celebrations in the second part of the series.”

Related items

Buy this item