Grey Code

“Reprieve Ep”

META070 scanZoom inLabelMetalheadz
Cat. No.META070
Orders fromFri, 11 Jan 2019
PricePlease sign in to see price


Our first release of 2019 comes from an exciting new addition to the Metalheadz family - Grey Code. For his debut EP the Bristol-based producer delivers 6 tracks swarming with blissful pads, sharp drums and tenacious basslines, with features from fellow Metalheadz artist Phase and brother Think Twice on the 2 digital only offerings. Equipped with an authentic, cutting edge sound, Grey Code is a name you’ll undoubtedly be hearing a lot more in the future, especially with future releases and remixes for the label already lined up. TRACKLISTING: A1. “Pearl

Related items

Buy this item