Vorticon / Aiden

“Ep (limited Handstamped W. Insert)”

HUPURECORD001 scanZoom inLabelHupu Records
Orders fromFri, 08 Mar 2019
PricePlease sign in to see price


New and exciting dutch italo/wave label with early support by: Andrew Weatherall, Sasha Funke and de Sluw Vos. Limited handstamped vinyls with cool insert. Tracklist 12″: A1- Vorticon- Ruimteschip A2- Vorticon- Soma B1- Aiden- Walk the line B2- Aiden- Mars manners The First Release of the new label Hupu Records is on one side an adventure from spacey italo disco to wavey electronica by Vorticon. The other side it’s label founder Aiden who brings a odd country infused techno track accompanied with a dreamy synth tune carried by a heavy bassline.

Related items

Buy this item