ERE466 scanZoom inLabelBad Vibes Forever/EMPIRE
Cat. No.ERE466
Orders fromFri, 12 Apr 2019
PricePlease sign in to see price


Terriotory: Germany Only CD: 6-panel wallet w/ 12 page booklet About: * Unless you have been living under a rock, XXXTENTACION is a name that needs no introduction. A true artist who was tragically slain earlier this year - XXXTENTACION left an indelible mark on culture and music in his all too brief 20 years on this planet. His catalog will go on to live forever, and he left one final piece of music for the world with SKINS. The album comes in at a short, but sweet 10 tracks with songs that delve into XXXTENTACION’s deep and complex mind, and soul. With the lead single, BAD! Garnering 52M + streams in under a week, and merch drop that sold out in minutes, it is evident that XXXTENTACION’s fanbase is ready for SKINS. Tracklisting: 1. Introduction, 2. Guardian Angel, 3. Train Food, 4. Whoa (Mind In Awe), 5. Bad!, 6. Staring At The Sky, 7. One Minute, 8. Difference, 9. I Don’t Let Go, 10. What Are You So Afraid Of.

Related items

Buy this item