Hymns, J. Wiltshire, Ptmc & Karima F

“Oscillate Tracks 002”

OSCT002 scanZoom inLabelOscillate Tracks
Cat. No.OSCT002
Orders fromFri, 22 Mar 2019
PricePlease sign in to see price


Tracklist 12″: A1 Hymns - Magna A2 J. Wiltshire - Wave Tablet B1 PTMC - Officewerks B2 Karima F - Bacon Shoulders Short Info: Oscillate Tracks 002 is the second compilation from the Oscillate crew who have been running the successful event series at ://about blank for just over 4 years. After the sell-out launch of their first record, their second compilation EP is highly anticipated. This time with Melbourne based producer Hymns, known for his beautifully restrained, spacious electro, Superhexagon regular J. Wiltshire, crossing over into his own glistening take on modern dubstep, Schloss Records founder Karima F whose percussion and berserk melodies know no bounds and Perth-based artist Peter McAvan, upheaving all expectations with his surprising rhythms and syncopation. Diverse, yet of the same palette, this record paints a dreamy yet powerful picture.

Related items

Buy this item