“Igneous (2lp)”

ATMV066 scanZoom inLabelAtomnation
Cat. No.ATMV066
Orders fromFri, 10 May 2019
PricePlease sign in to see price


Territory: EXCL US, 2LP. Tracklist: a1. Deluge a2. Muriatic b1. Kali b2. Cascade c1. Interstice c2. Animus c3. Lory d1. Toba d2. 770 d3. Ode Polynation set to release their debut album “Igneous” on May 10th through Dutch imprint Atomnation. Stijn Hosman and Hessel Stuut worked on a 2LP that surpasses older work such as Allogamy & Sufi. The new LP is a perfection of their signature of acoustic drum sound, impressive synth work and unheard of arranaging skills / dreamy soundscapes.

Related items

Buy this item