Future Beat Alliance

“Reward System .1”

RSTM001 scanZoom inLabelReward System
Cat. No.RSTM001
Orders fromFri, 17 May 2019
PricePlease sign in to see price


Tracklist A1 Truth? A2 Leave This Planet (Alone) B1 Bitten B2 Enter 030 B3 Zuidas B4 Virtual Shoulder (To Cry On) Matthew Puffett, also known as Future Beat Alliance, launches a series of EPs on his new ‘Reward System’ imprint. The new label will explore and dive deep into the mind of Matthew Puffett’s eclectic and unpredictable musical archives. Showcasing everything from lost and found DAT tapes from the FBA vault to brand new productions. Releasing his music on labels such as Delsin, Tresor, Eevo Lute and Rush Hour before now, here you will hear his recognizable style with warm synths, uplifting bass heavy grooves and dusty break beat rhythms once more. The six track ‘Reward System.1′ EP features all of this and more and is another exciting chapter in the Future Beat Alliance catalogue.

Related items

Buy this item