“Branches On Ice”

ORKL13 scanZoom inLabelDie Orakel
Cat. No.ORKL13
Orders fromFri, 14 Jun 2019
PricePlease sign in to see price


Tracklist A1: A Walk In Twilight A2: Bronze Goddess B1: Shaky Limbs B2: Branches On Ice Info: Upsammy returns to Die Orakel for her second EP entitled Branches On Ice – four tracks full with crystal clear, multi-layered textures.

Related items

Buy this item