Theoretical Speed

“40 Grams Of Latency ( Akufen/ Pola Rmxs”

VQSE014 scanZoom inLabelVisionquest
Cat. No.VQSE014
Orders fromTue, 14 May 2019
PricePlease sign in to see price


May 2019 will see the release of Theoretical Speed’s “40 grams of Latency EP” featuring John Camp and Greg Paulus of No Regular Play, on Visionquest’s Special Editions imprint. The project, headed by VQ label boss Ryan Crosson, is the first time all three artists have worked together and its stunning two original tracks are perfectly complimented by outstanding remixes from Pola and Akufen.

Related items

Buy this item