Manu Chao

“Clandestino/bloody Border-collector Trip”

BEC5543732 scanZoom inLabelBecause Music
Cat. No.BEC5543732
Orders fromFri, 30 Aug 2019
PricePlease sign in to see price


Territory: World EX F + UK + Spain Special remarks : Triple Vinyl + CD edition. 2x 180 G Black Vinyl + a 10″ blue Vinyl. Includes the CD. Gatefold packaging. Tracklist LP: A1. Clandestino A2. Desaparecido A3. Bongo Bong A4. Je ne t’aime plus B1. Mentira B2. Lagrimas de oro B3. Mama Call C1. Luna y sol C2. Por el suelo C3. Welcome To Tijuana C4. Dia luna… dia pena D1. Malegria D2. La vie à 2 D3. Minha galera D4. La despedida D5. El viento 10′’ VINYL : - Bonus tracks: A1. Clandestino (feat. Calypso Rose) B1. Bloody Bloody Border B2. Roadies Rules Short Info: Limited 2019 edition of ” Clandestino “, remastered for the first time . Triple Vinyl + CD. 2 x 180 Black Vinyl and a Blue 10′’ (+ dedicated printed inner sleeve) with 3 new songs : ” Bloody Bloody Border “, ” Roadies Rules ” & ” Clandestino ” featuring Calypso Rose (2019 version). Includes the remastered CD. Gatefold packaging. Vinyl Mastering and lacquers cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studio.

Related items

Buy this item