Christian S

“Tannin (w/ Korkut Elbay's Edit, Ft. Mati”

PERMVAC188-1 scanZoom inLabelPermanent Vacation
Cat. No.PERMVAC188-1
Orders fromFri, 19 Jul 2019
PricePlease sign in to see price


Tracklist A1 Tannin A2 Ritmo 6 (Chris & Sano) A3 Passant B1 Dancer (Korkut Elbay’s Edit) B2 Dancer (feat. Matias Aguayo) Shortinfo: Direct and simple: Christian S embarks to Permanent Vacation and brings five house-not-house tunes. The bitter gloomy title track “Tannin” vibrates with a dry bassline over which an acid-flavored synth-line arguments with higher hi-hat spirits. Matias Aguayo added his very special ability for creating haunting chords and drums to the tune “Dancer” and transformed it together with Christian S into a nervous house sensation. In contrast, Cologne DJ and producer Korkut Elbay also did some twists on “Dancer”. His edit concentrates more detailed on the witchy chord construction. With Columbian producer Sano Christian S puts his love for percussive spheres on the table and created a tune that is made for magic floor moments, when all dancers melt into to one entity. Finally, the enchanted solo track “Passant” wafts gently while a nervous melody haunts the listener. It rounds up a free spirited, percussive, edgy yet catchy EP that is made for all circumstances of the night.

Related items

Buy this item