Mike Perras

“Beginning Of Life”

FFOR023 scanZoom inLabelFLASH FORWARD
Cat. No.FFOR023
Orders fromFri, 12 Jul 2019
PricePlease sign in to see price


Limited edition - only 500 copies pressing. Official License of the 1991 Rare classic house produced by Mike Perras for Bassic records, now Remastered and re-pressed by Flash Forward. Beginning Of Life is a pice of hystory of the deep house music and will continue to make old and new generations dance. Big reissue!!! 01| 1. Beginning Of Life 02| 2. Keep Movin’ 03| 3. Little Bit Of This

Related items

Buy this item