“Channel Tropico”

ATMV069 scanZoom inLabelAtomnation
Cat. No.ATMV069
Orders fromFri, 04 Oct 2019
PricePlease sign in to see price


Tracklist: A1 Tunnelvisions – Horse Ride Home A2 Tunnelvisions – Rain Dance A3 Tunnelvisions – Tropical Hotline B1 Tunnelvisions – Culture Shock B2 Tunnelvisions – M.G.M.M. B3 Tunnelvisions – Tucan Release Info: Tunnelvisions third original outing since 2018’s The Celestial Ritual and 2017’s Midnight Voyage. Channel Tropico offers 6 tracks that show the diverse sound from the Dutch producers duo. A must have for fans of percussive sounds and the analog vintage synthwork.

Related items

Buy this item