V/a - 5 Years Footjob (2x12")

“Incl. Rmxs By Gjanson,phonk D,shan, H.ni” | “S.ciminiera,l.lehmann,isejr.,le Rubrique”

FJ018 scanZoom inLabelFootjob
Cat. No.FJ018
Orders fromFri, 06 Sep 2019
PricePlease sign in to see price


Footjob is celebrating its fifth anniversary with a great double 12″ remix compilation with contributions by Gerd Janson, Hans Nieswandt, Shan, Phonk D, Le Rubrique, Lukas Lehmann, Ise Jr. and Sascha Ciminiera Tracklist: A1. Pallaspeople - Airotic (Gerd Janson Remix) A2. Shan - On & On (Phonk D Remix) B1. Ise Jr. - Fresco (Le Rubrique’s Killer Jiller Remix) B2. Pallaspeople - Black Motive (Lukas Lehmann Remix) C1. Phonk D - Keep Dancin’ (Hans Nieswandt Remix) C2. Lukas Lehmann - Solid/Fragile (Coexixtence) (Ise Jr. Remix) D1. Sascha Ciminiera - Nightsteps (Shan Remix) D2. Glance - Great White (Sascha Ciminiera Remix)

Related items

Buy this item