Suzanne Kraft


Zoom out
LabelAnimals DancingCat. No.ANIMALS007
FormatEXCL12"POrders fromFri, 20 Sep 2019
PricePlease sign in to see price


Tracklist: A. Slam B. Group Time Hate That C. More Desire Netherlands-based LA producer, Diego Herrera returns to the Melbourne party imprint, Animals Dancing for its seventh release; this time under his Suzanne Kraft alias. Across three tracks, Herrera showcases his method in the madness, expertly fusing glistening pads, warm synthesis, razor-sharp percussion & frenetic bass lines

Related items

Buy this item