FILMLP004 scanZoom inLabelFILM
Cat. No.FILMLP004
Orders fromFri, 31 Jan 2020
PricePlease sign in to see price


Special remarks : 140g vinyl, partial relif varnish tracklist: A1: silence A2: new light A3: paradise A4: new jacket B1: the dog B2: skateboard B3: slide B4: assistent 8 early songs written and produced by TASE, recorded on 16 track tape machine. neues deutschland studio 2010-2011 FUTURE.IS.LISTENING.MUSIC

Related items

Buy this item