Mutual Intentions

“Mutual Friends Compilation (lp, Hq Cut)”

Zoom out
LabelMutual IntentionsCat. No.MI-012
FormatEXCLS-LPOrders fromFri, 10 Jan 2020
PricePlease sign in to see price


Special remarks : High quality laquer cut LP pressed at Optimal Media Tracklist LP: A01 - Yogisoul - Junipher A02 - Elaquent - Utopia A03 - Yogisoul - Slowburners A04 - FloFilz - Strafzettel A05 - SRAW - Casio (feat. Kristoffer Eikrem) A06 - Bluestaeb - Everyday (feat. The Galactic Suite) A07 - Jake Milliner - Maybe Later B01 - 10.4 ROG - Groovebox B02 - ShunGu - Dream Discipline B03 - Jabar Ligla - Frihavnsession B04 - Fredfades - Rockets B05 - 10.4 ROG - Une B06 - Jabar Ligla - Zeon B07 - Brainorchestra - Go-On B08 - Ol’ Burger Beats - It’s New Short Info & vital sales points: Mutual Intentions is proud to present “Mutual Friends” - their first compilation. The compilation is put to life by Stian Stu from Mutual Intentions and features top notch, jazzy hiphop beats from producers such as FloFilz, Bluestaeb, Fredfades, Elaquent, Ol’ Burger Beats, SRAW, 10.4 ROG, Yogisoul and many more. Artwork by Boiler Room’s own Joe Prytherch.

Related items

Buy this item