Les Rita Mitsouko

“Rita Mitsouko (2020 Reedition Cd)”

BEC5650056 scanZoom inLabelBecause Music
Cat. No.BEC5650056
Orders fromFri, 24 Jan 2020
PricePlease sign in to see price


Rights: World excluding France The Seminal first Album Finally available again in a 2020 Re Edition CD. Original packaging strictly reproduced. Tracklist: Vinyl: A1. Restez Avec Moi / A2. Jalousie / A3. Le Futur N°4 / A4. La Fille Venue Du Froid B1. Yaktagan / B2. In My Tea / B3. Marcia Baïla / B4. Oum Khalsoum / B5. Amnésie CD included: 1. Restez Avec Moi / 2. Jalousie / 3. Le Futur N°4 / 4. La Fille Venue Du Froid / 5. Yaktagan 6. In My Tea / 7. Marcia Baïla / 8. Oum Khalsoum / 9. Amnésie / 10. Don’t Forget The NIte 11. Galoping / 12. Dans La Steppe / 13. Minuit Dansant / 14. Aïe (Kryptonite Miss Spleïn) Short info: Re Edition 1st album of Les Rita Mitsouko. The original packaging has been strictly reproduced along with the original tracklist featuring the hits ‘Marcia Baïla’, ‘Jalousie’ and ‘Stay With Me’. Tracks 10 to 14 on the CD are exclusive tracks initially released on the three first 7” released by Les Rita Mitsouko before their 1st album came out.

Related items

Buy this item