V/a(sascha Dive,tuccillo,ntfo,james Dext

“Bondage Games Part 4(ltd,coloured,180g)” | “Vinyl Only // Printed Sleeve”

BOND12043C scanZoom inLabelBONDAGE-MUSIC
Cat. No.BOND12043C
Orders fromFri, 31 Jan 2020
PricePlease sign in to see price


Special remarks: LIMITED 250 COPIES // COLOURED VINYL // 180G VINYL // VINYL ONLY // PRINTED SLEEVE Tracklist 12′’: A1 Sascha Dive – Bounce To That A2 Tuccillo – Auroris B1 NTFO – Bottom To Top B2 James Dexter – Got To Leave Release Info: German label Bondage Music delivers the fourth instalment of its ‘Bondage Games’ series this featuring four deep house cuts from Sascha Dive, Tuccillo, NTFO and James Dexter. Leipzig-based label Bondage-Music’s various artist series ‘Bondage Games’ has featured tracks from Toman, Mihai Popoviciu and Markus Homm and part four of the series offers up four tracks from another high quality range of artists. Sascha Dive’s longstanding career has seen releases on Cocoon, 8bit and of course his own Deep Vibes, whilst Tuccillo has remained at the forefront of electronic music with his Unblock Label and regular appearances at Fabric, DC-10 and Space Ibiza. Meanwhile, NTFO have established themselves in the house music scene helming their Sintope imprint and James Dexter’s accomplished productions have been released on Dessous and Little Helpers, whilst running Inermu alongside Los Pastores. Sascha Dive opens with ‘Bounce to That (Movement Mix)’ which delivers organic drums, airy atmospheres and mesmerising synthesiser melodies, whilst Spanish producer Tuccillo contributes a grooved low-end, rolling hi-hats and smooth chord progressions with his track ‘Auroris’. Romanian duo NTFO’s ‘Bottom to Top’ follows, delivering a rumbling bass line with an array of hypnotizing mid-range motifs before London-based James Dexter closes out the release with ‘Got to Leave’, which provides sharp percussion, glitched synth rhythms and thick ethereal pads.

Related items

Buy this item