Years Of Denial - Suicide Disco Remixes

“(silentservant,orphx,broken English Club”

VEYL015 scanZoom inLabelVEYL
Cat. No.VEYL015
Orders fromFri, 13 Mar 2020
PricePlease sign in to see price


12“ + poster & download Tracklist: A1 - Human You Scare Me (Silent Servant Remix) A2 - You Like It When It Hurts (Orphx Remix) B1 - In Pain I Meditate (Broken English Club Remix) B2 - Endurance (Alexey Volkov Remix) Release Info: Years of Denial and Veyl enlist Silent Servant, Broken English Club, Orphx and Alexey Volkov to remix their 2019 album ‘Suicide Disco.’ Heart attack music at its finest.

Related items

Buy this item