Désaccord Majeur

“Sunquake-linernotes Vladimir Ivkovic”

ACOLOUR027 scanZoom inLabelA Colourful Storm
Cat. No.ACOLOUR027
Orders fromFri, 14 Aug 2020
PricePlease sign in to see price


Tracklist A1. Sat A2. M.O.E.R. B. Sunquake Shortinfo: Sunquake is the first ever vinyl compilation of work by Désaccord Majeur, the alter ego of French artist Jérôme Mauduit who played a crucial role in Europe’s post-industrial/ethno-ambient scene. Linking with figureheads Muslimgauze, O Yuki Conjugate and Rapoon (Zoviet France) via cassette compilations and seminal label Staalplaat, his music is played today by the likes of Vladimir Ivkovic, Elena Colombi and Interstellar Funk. Three carefully chosen cuts by the A Colourful Storm crew, properly cut and mastered at 45 rpm and housed in full-colour printed sleeve. with liner notes by Vladimir Ivkovic.

Related items

Buy this item