“Ensom Kraft (lp, 12" W. 5 Tracks + 8 Tra”

FP073 scanZoom inLabelFull Pupp
Cat. No.FP073
Orders fromFri, 04 Sep 2020
PricePlease sign in to see price


- Specially priced 12″ LP with 5 Track on Vinyl and full Digital 8 Track LP Download - Debut Album of Ivaylo Genre: House Tracklist 12″: A1 Landing 06:15 A2 Skandinavis 06:39 B1 Hus 04:29 B2 Get A Way 04:32 B3 Unite 04:23 Bonus Tracks (additionally included in Download are all 8 tracks): 01. Ivaylo - Sofia Dub 02. Ivaylo - Norron 03. Ivaylo - Ensom Kraft Short Info: Ivaylo’s music has always been rooted in house and its myriads of forms, from the deeper soulful sounds from the US of A to the more recent plinky plonky style from the romanians and the chileans. With a pinch of his bulgarian roots and a splash of Full Pupp (Prins Thomas co-produced, played instruments and helped mix down the record) this mystic brew comes highly recommended. “Ensom Kraft EP” will be released as a vinyl 12″ containing 5 tracks from the 8 track digital only album “Ensom Kraft". The full album will be included as a download code.

Related items

Buy this item