“Summer Sampler 2020”

ADID060 scanZoom inLabelAll Day I Dream
Cat. No.ADID060
Orders fromThu, 13 Aug 2020
PricePlease sign in to see price


ADID’s Summer Sampler has become a joy to compile each year. Newer names and more familiar ones bring different ranges of musical emotion to our little corner of the dance music universe. Daytime dance floor bombs from Double Touch, Amand and Madraas sit alongside the more cerebral and subtle grooves from artists like Mass Digital and Death on the Balcony. We love all the tracks on here and each and every one has been heard on All Day I Dream dancefloors (yes, dancefloors…remember those!) the past year. We hope you love them as much as we do. TRACK LISTING: A1. Mass Digital - Lonely Souls, A2. Double Touch - Circles, B1. David Orin - Un Autre Monde, B2. Makebo - Just A Dream, C1. Amand - Everlast, C2. Squire, Dead-Tones - Pretty Little Lies, D1. Death on the Balcony - The Source, D2. Flowers On Monday - Don’t Give Up, E1. Rowee, Lazarusman - Brightness E2. Nebula (AR) - Once Upon A Time, F1. Madraas - Hope, F2. DSF - Paparouna

Related items

Buy this item