Move D

“House Grooves Vol. 1”

ATJ008 scanZoom inLabelAll That Jelly
Cat. No.ATJ008
Orders fromWed, 25 Nov 2020
PricePlease sign in to see price


Move D has seen a massive career over the years, starting with his early days as a German pioneer of House Music. In 1993 this was one of his first 12“ records on TIME UNLIMITED which was mostly known for Trance and Hard Trance. This surely is a cult record and has become highly sought after over the last ten years. Its unique style of sampling comined with an uplifting, basement style production is still mindbending and timeless. This reissue was remastered by David’s long-term friend LOPAZZ for a full range sound experience.

Related items

Buy this item