Ester Brinkmann, Dj Marcelle, Jd Twitch

“Ten Years Serendeepity Part Three”

SER002-3 scanZoom inLabelSerendeepity
Cat. No.SER002-3
Orders fromFri, 10 Sep 2021
PricePlease sign in to see price


Third part of the compilation celebrating the tenth anniversary of the Milanese record shop. This collection is entirely composed of previously unreleased music, exclusively produced for the occasion by many artists of great relevance in the worldwide music scene, who supported the store over the last ten years. The artists who produced the music for this compilation are Egyptian Lover, Ellen Allien, Thomas Brinkmann, Neil Landstrumm, JD Twitch, Matias Aguayo, San Proper, Tolouse Low Trax, Jay Glass Dubs, Dj Marcelle, Jorge Velez, Tamburi Neri, Fabrizio Mammarella, Heith, Itinerant Dubs, Timeslip89, Kreggo and Intersezioni Ensemble. The entire work is composed of 4 x 12, plus a bonus EP Tracklist: E1. Ester Brinkmann - Apollo11 E2. DJ Marcelle - Another Nice Mess - Dubai Taxi Ride (You Are An Artist!) F1. JD Twitch - Maria Roda F2. Jorge Velez - Listening Model F3. Intersezioni Ensemble - Arrembaggio Urbano

Related items

Buy this item