Mike Shannon / Dewalta / Guillaume & Les


HAUNT002 scanZoom inLabelHaunt
Cat. No.HAUNT002
Orders fromFri, 07 May 2010
PricePlease sign in to see price


Haunt Music proud to present it’s second release entitled Surrender. A Berlin based jazz experiement that consists of producer Mike Shannon(Cynosure/Wagon Repair), Sax player and prolific young multi instrumentalist David Dewalta(Meander/Kalk Pets) and Upright Bass legend Paul Kleber. What started out to be the result of a simple jam (with the help remixing genius of Guillaume & Les Coutu Dumonts) turned into one of the finest jazz house singles to come around since Blue note Records first exploration in house with St.Germain Surrender delivers a cutting edge, twisted acid jazz meets house package that breaks down the genre norms and cafe walls of St.Germain. Bringing you right back to the underground where this sound started.

Related items

Buy this item