“Shaping Elements Poker Flat Vol.8”

PFRLP26 scanZoom inLabelPoker Flat
Cat. No.PFRLP26
Orders fromMon, 20 Sep 2010
PricePlease sign in to see price


Once more Poker Flat presents loads of new exclusive tracks, the best songs from the current season Tracklist: 2x12” Vinyl A1 Steve Bug: A Shot In The Dark ** B1 Jay Tripwire and Katherine Larr: Find Me ** B2 Donnacha Costello: Hey, Dummy ** C1 Patrick Chardronnet: Birds On Strings ** D1 D’julz: Get Down ** D2 Benny Rodrigues: G ** ** = exclusively produced for this album

Related items

Buy this item