“Bad Vibes”

FOF109LP scanZoom inLabelFriends Of Friends
Cat. No.FOF109LP
Orders fromFri, 24 Jan 2020
PricePlease sign in to see price


Originally released in 2011, Friends Of Friends is starting the next decade with a 2020 repress of “Bad Vibes", a true masterpiece. Tracklist: 1. Big Feelings 2. Places 3. Anywhere But Here 4. It Was Whatever 5. Parties 6. Just Us 7. Sink 8. I Can’t See You I’m Dead 9. Trapped In A Burning House 10. Get Out 11. Your Stupid Face 12. Seriously 13. Same Time

Related items

Buy this item