“Gunslingers And Greenhorns Vol.9”

PFRCD29 scanZoom inLabelPoker Flat
Cat. No.PFRCD29
Orders fromMon, 27 Feb 2012
PricePlease sign in to see price


Poker Flat return with their ninth label compilation featuring no less than 10 new exclusive tracks, uniting some of the brightest talents from their label roster, and also inviting some new names to join their mischievous posse. We‘ll take you on a whistlestop tour deep into the Wild West of modern house and techno, with producers like Adultnapper, James What, Alland Byallo, Roland Appel, Steve Bug & Clé, Nick Harris, Sebastien San, Ribn, Ian Pooley, Alex Niggemann, Alex Flattner & LOPAZZ and many more besides! Released on Double CD (and Double Vinyl) with over 20 tracks to choose from, 10 exclusive new productions, and a mix from the Poker Flat Sherrif himself Steve Bug, there‘s more than enough quality to choose from. Tracklistings: CD1 - unmixed 01. Adultnapper: Idiot Fair feat. Black Light Smoke (H.O.S.H. and the deer dub) 02. James What: It Feels Wrong (Lee Curtiss Remix) 03. Daniel Dexter: Who Knows Motor City 04. Tom Taylor & Gareth Whitehead: Tired of Being Wrong** 05. Alland Byallo: One Of The Ones ** 06. Roland Appel:Fleurs Du Mal 07. Alessio Mereu: Parallel Universe 08. Steve Bug & Clé: Seven Hills (Edit) 09. Nick Harris: Her Black Wings ** 10. Sebastien San: Bliss ** Bonus CD - mixed and compiled by Steve Bug 01. Aeromaschine: Zeit ** 02. DJ F.E.X. & Ron Costa: Acid Shaking ** 03. Stuart Geddes: Johns Nu Disco** 04. Ribn: Siam (Dub) ** 05. SHOW-B: Time Comes 06. Ian Pooley: Indigo ** 07. Nico Lahs: Peace Of Mine ** 08. Alex Niggemann: Lately 09. Alex Flatner & LOPAZZ: It’s 10. Adultnapper: Idiot Fair feat. Black Light Smoke 11. SHOW-B: Essample 12. James What: It Feels Wrong 13. Alessio Mereu: 2 Points After You 14. Alex Flatner & LOPAZZ: This 15. Alland Byallo: Shipwrecked 16. Alex Niggemann: Madness ** exclusively produced for this album.

Related items

Buy this item