“Gunslingers And Greenhorns Vol.9”

PFRLP29 scanZoom inLabelPoker Flat
Cat. No.PFRLP29
Orders fromMon, 27 Feb 2012
PricePlease sign in to see price


Poker Flat return with their ninth label compilation featuring no less than 10 new exclusive tracks, uniting some of the brightest talents from their label roster, and also inviting some new names to join their mischievous posse. We‘ll take you on a whistlestop tour deep into the Wild West of modern house and techno, with producers like Adultnapper, James What, Alland Byallo, Roland Appel, Steve Bug & Clé, Nick Harris, Sebastien San, Ribn, Ian Pooley, Alex Niggemann, Alex Flattner & LOPAZZ and many more besides! Released on Double CD (and Double Vinyl) with over 20 tracks to choose from, 10 exclusive new productions, and a mix from the Poker Flat Sherrif himself Steve Bug, there‘s more than enough quality to choose from. Double-Vinyl tracklist: A1 Tom Taylor & Gareth Whitehead: Tired of Being Wrong** A2 DJ F.E.X. & Ron Costa: Acid Shaking ** B1 Alland Byallo: One Of The Ones ** B2 Sebastien San: Bliss ** C1 Nico Lahs: Peace Of Mine ** C2 Ian Pooley: Indigo ** D1 Nick Harris: Her Black Wings ** D2 Ribn: Siam (Dub) ** ** exclusively produced for this album.

Related items

Buy this item