Lubin

“The Threshold”

Zoom out
LabelKimochiCat. No.KIMOCHI5
Format12Orders fromThu, 18 Oct 2012
PricePlease sign in to see price

Review

A debut of sorts by “Lubin,” a new alias for an alum of Jeff Mills’ 6277 imprint. The hypnotic rhythm work and textural depth will appeal to fans of Baby Ford, Zip, and Villalobos. Handpainted jackets, limited to 200 copies.

Related items

Buy this item