“Slow Dancing Rmxs By Kasper Bjorke” | “Remix By Permanent Vacation”

FIAKUN009 scanZoom inLabelFiakun
Cat. No.FIAKUN009
Orders fromFri, 18 Jan 2013
PricePlease sign in to see price


UPC: 827170488663 Release: 25.02.2013 Tracklist EP: A - El_Txef_A - Rise And Fall feat Biskonti (Kasper Bjørke Version) B - El_Txef_A - In (Permanent Vacation Inside Out Remix) After the success of last year’s long player, Slow Dancing In A Burning Room, El_Txef_A and Fiakun join forces once again to release a set of remixes taken from the album. The remix package will be released digitally and on a special 10″ limited edition vinyl, featuring two remixes from the brains behind Permanent Vacation as well as Danish producer Kasper Bjørke. The digital release will feature two extra tracks including a deep disco remix of “Feeling Idiot,” from Austin-based Andres Aguirre as well as the more melancholic re-interpretation of “A Place To Fall Apart” by Berliner Peter Armster. This pack will be released ahead of the second studio album from El_Txef_A, scheduled for release sometime mid 2013.

Related items

Buy this item