BEC5161060 scanZoom inLabelBecause Music
Cat. No.BEC5161060
Orders fromTue, 15 Nov 2011
PricePlease sign in to see price


After making his way on INSTITUBES, SURKIN completed his first album which comes out on MARBLE; Among theses sixteen tracks, vocals featuring from Ann Saunderson (Detroit), Kevin Irving (Chicago) and two collaborations with his teammate BOBMO (both together known under the name of HIGH POWERED BOYS). An album that explores all facets of dance music ! Tracklisting CD: 1. INTRO 2. LOSE YOURSELF (FEAT. ANN SAUNDERSON) 3. LOVE SHOT 4. I.N.Y.N 5. FIREWORKS HOTMIX 6. SILVER ISLAND 7. WHITE KNIGHT TWO 8. ROCK IT 9. HARRY (FEAT. BOBMO) 10. NEVER LET GO (FEAT. KEVIN IRVING) 11. FAN OUT 12. GOLD ISLAND 13. ULTRA LIGHT 14. QUATTRO (FEAT. BOBMO) 15. SILVER SPRINGS ANTHEM 16. END MORNING

Related items

Buy this item