Various Artists

“Shlomi Aber Live From Sankeys Ibiza”

BAOCD002 scanZoom inLabelBe As One
Cat. No.BAOCD002
Orders fromMon, 15 Jul 2013
PricePlease sign in to see price


UPC: 827170131224 Release : 15.07.2012 Tracklist CD: 1. Gel Abril & Itamar Sagi - Rain Dance 2. Alci - Is What 3. Francisco Allendes - Will Magnus 4. Francisco Allendes - Lunatic On the Grass 5. Shlomi Aber - Foolish Games Feat Möggli (Shlomi Aber’s Blackout Version) 6. Fideles - Stop the Basement 7. Yaya - Dawara 8. Fideles - Little Children 9. Macromism - Cavalier 10. Bimas - Don’t Surrender 11. Chester Code & Frankie Howland - Mountain Dance 12. Luca Agnelli - Solar Attack 13. Roberto - Jack Cable 14. Marco Faraone - Early morning Be As One is proud to present “Shlomi Aber live from Sankeys Ibiza", a new project coming directly from the decks of its label boss. A full length mixed cd, that comprises 14 exclusive and unreleased tracks by some of the most interesting artist of the past year, carefully selected and mixed live by Shlomi. To bring his recognized dark grooves onto the Ibiza dancefloors, Shlomi Aber enlists some of his favourite artists and producers of the moment. Together with previous label regulars like Gel Abril, Itamar Sagi, and Roberto are found new debuts on the label like Francisco Allendes, Marco Faraone, Yaya and more. To spice this special release even more ,Shlomi went back to the studio to rework his last year anthem “Foolish Games", appearing on the compilation with a new, darker mood. Released as full length mixed CD, 2x12″ and unmixed digital version, this compilation represent Shlomi Aber’s musical journey on the dancefloor and thru his label Be As One,condensed into 71min, from dubby grooves to rolling techno. Vital Sales Points: - 14 Exclusive unreleased tracks - Releases on Be As One, Desolat, Cadenza, R&S, Ovum, Cocoon, Soma, Objektivity - Extensive Global Press/Radio/Web promo + DJ Promotion - Ibiza Voice and Resident advisor banners spots

Related items

Buy this item