Der Dritte Raum


DDR006 scanZoom inLabelDer Dritte Raum
Cat. No.DDR006
Orders fromFri, 26 Apr 2013
PricePlease sign in to see price


UPC: 827170500266 Release : 18.06 2013 Tracklist 12″ VINYL: A1 - MORGENLAND A2 - TANZ DER SCHLARAFFEN B1 - DOPPELDECKER B2 - HIMMEL Der Dritte Raum dispenses with the pleasantries and hammers the sound system with his 12″ named DOPPELDECKER EP from the upcoming album MORGENLAND. What comes out is an artful and smartly grooving four-to-the-floor bass drum affine in a state-of-the-art “Der Dritte Raum style". All four tracks on the vinyl will conquer the hearts of connaisseurs and surely please the new tasteful modernists as well.

Related items

Buy this item