IMR14LPLTD scanZoom inLabelIn My Room
Orders fromMon, 23 Sep 2013
PricePlease sign in to see price


Release: 23 Sept 2013 EAN:4250382419594 Special Remarks: This initial double-vinyl version will be released as limited 180 gr. vinyl gatefold-sleeve including an mp3 download code. We’re extremely proud to present “Lost”, the third full-length venture from Anders Trentemøller. “Lost”, much like its predecessor “Into the Great Wide Yonder” (2010), serves not only as a logical continuation of his work, but also as yet another fuck-you to whatever genre you thought you had him boxed into. The Trentemøller sound is definitely left intact, yet as a whole it really doesn’t sound like anything he’s ever produced before. Differing from “Into The Great Wide Yonder”, which was a rather bold cinematic landscape, “Lost” is definitely a far more streamlined affair and way more “song structured”. It’s the kind of record one can only produce after endless months of studio isolation. Just where his creativity flourishes best. CD & 2LP tracklist: 01. The Dream (feat. Low) 02. Gravity (feat. Jana Hunter of Lower Dens) 03. Still On Fire 04. Candy Tongue (feat. Marie Fisker) 05. Trails 06. Never Stop Running (feat. Jonny Pierce of The Drums) 07. River Of Life (feat. Ghost Society) 08. Morphine 09. Come Undone (feat. Kazu Makino of Blonde Redhead) 10. Deceive (feat. Sune Rose Wagner of The Raveonettes) 11. Constantinople 12. Hazed

Related items

Buy this item